Network Convergence & Security Laboratory

Professor

   Yanghee Choi

   Taekyoung (Ted) Kwon

 


Post Doctor

   Eunsang Cho

 


Ph.D Candidate

   Junghwan Song

   Myungchul Kwak

   Donghyun Son

   Minkyung Park

   Hyunwoo Lee

   Selin Chun

   Hyeonmin Lee

 


Ph.D Student

   Shinhaeng Oh

   Minhyeok Kang

   Chorom Hamm

 


Master Student

   Junghwan Lim

   Yoojung Shin

   Kwangwook Kwon

   Joonhee Lee

   Yoonkyo Jung

   Sangyoon Seok

 


Intern

 


Staff

​​​​​​​

   Kyosun Baek

 


Alumni

 

Ph.D​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Seungchul Park Korea University of Technology and Education   scpark@koreatech.ac.kr
Jooyoung Son Korea Maritime University   son.kmu@gmail.com
Yongjun Im LG-Ericsson   yjim@lgericsson.com
Taekyoung Kwon Seoul National Univesity http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~tk tkkwon@snu.ac.kr
​​​​​​​Dongkyun Kim Kyungpook National University http://monet.knu.ac.kr dongkyun@knu.ac.kr
Soohyeong Lee Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~shlee ron.lee@samsung.com
Youngseok Lee Chungnam National University http://networks.cnu.ac.kr/~yslee lee@cnu.ac.kr
Eunkyoung Paik Infra Laboratory, KT Corp. http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~eun eun.paik@kt.com
Sooyeon Kim IBM Korea Lab. http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sykim sooyeon.kim@mail.com
Sangheon Pack Korea University http://mnc.korea.ac.kr shpack@korea.ac.kr
Yongho Seok LG Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~yhseok yhseok@lge.com
Jeongkeun Lee Barefoot Networks http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jklee jklee78@gmail.com
Hosik Cho Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hscho hscho@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Jaekyu Cho Ministry of National Defense http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jkcho jkcho@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Nakjung Choi NOKIA Bell Labs http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~fomula nakjung.choi@nokia-bell-labs.com
Jaecheol Kim Korea Air Force Academy   jchlkim@gmail.com
Kideok Cho Network Defines, Inc. http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~kdcho kdcho@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Kunwoo Park Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~kwpark kwpark@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Hakyung Jung Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hkjung hkjung@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Jiho Ryu Ministry of National Defence http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jhryu jhryu@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Hojin Lee Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~lumiere hojin.lee.78@gmail.com
Jaeyoung Choi SAP Labs Korea http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jychoi neofables@gmail.com
Jinyoung Han Hanyang University http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jyhan jyhan@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Dukhyun Chang Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~dhchang dhchang@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Xiao Fei Wang Tianjin University   dobby@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Youngbin Im University of Colorado http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~yblim yblim@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Akmal Khan   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~raoakhan raoakhan@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Jihoon Lee University of Colorado Boulder, Juni Korea https://brandonjlee.github.io jhlee@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Junho Suh SK Telecom http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jhsuh jhsuh@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Hoongyu Choi Ministry of National Defence http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hgchoi hgchoi@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Taejoong Chung Rochester Institute of Technology http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~tjchung tjchung@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Munyoung Lee ETRI http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~mylee mylee@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Daejin Choi   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~djchoi djchoi@mmlab.snu.ac.kr

 

Master​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Hanwook Cho     hw99.cho@samsung.com
Myungjin Ok KC Mobile   mjok12@dreamwiz.com
Sunju Wi Free-lancer   sjwi@hotmail.com
Chuljae Lee     cjleei@snssol.co.kr
Beomju Seo Hongik University http://beomjoo90.blogspot.com beomjoo90@gmail.com
Youngran Son Samsung Service Solution (DSC)   youngran.son@nhn.com
Changho Choi Cisco systems, Inc.   littlegiant@gmail.com
Wonyong Yoon University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign   wyyoon@icu.ac.kr
Changhoon Kim Barefoot Networks   kim.changhoon@gmail.com
Jaehoon Kim Korea Securities Computer Corp.   glacier11@naver.com
Jihyuk Choi Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. https://linkedin.com/in/jihyuk jihyuk.choi@gmail.com
Mingeun Kim NtixSoft Inc.   comcarpediem@ntixsoft.com
Tomin Ok Redduck Inc.   tommyjade@redduck.com
Younghoo Koh MediaTek   younghk@sk.com
Kyungtae Doh     dory@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Haewon Lee Jipyong Jisung Attorneys at Law http://www.jipyong.com forever.yi@gmail.com
Heonsoo Lee Samsung Electronics   simprac@yahoo.co.kr
Hwanseok Jeong SK Telecom   iceberg5@nate.com
Ilkyu Park ETRI   lkyupark@hotmail.com
Jaehoon Jeong Sungkyunkwan University   pauljeong@skku.edu
Jaewoo Park KT Corp. http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jwpark jaewoopark@kt.co.kr
Lijing Wang Samsung SDS   gamzac@hanmail.net
Wondong Yun   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~scace wd.yun@kt.com
Woondle Chae ChinaDotMan Co., Ltd. http://www.9588.com fulfield@naver.com
Ved Kafle NICT, Japan https://vedkafle.org.np kafle@ieee.org
Kyoungae Kim LG Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~drizzle k2heart@gmail.com
Eunsil Hong     tinytree@gmail.com
Sungil Kang Radiand Technologis Inc.   sean@radiantech.net
Minji Nam Shinwoo Intellectual Property Law Firm   mjnam@swpat.com
Youngsam Park University of Maryland http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~yspark yspark@gmail.com
Byoungwook Lee Hyundai Motors http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~bwlee bw.lee@hyundai.com
Haeyong Kim ETRI http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hykim haekim@etri.re.kr
Sungmin Baek SK Telecom http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~smbaek sm.baek@sk.com
Jinkyu Yoo Altrics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jkyoo jkyoo@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Jongsoo Lee Naver http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jslee jslee@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Seongil Han Ministry of Science and ICT http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sihan sihan@korea.kr
Soonkyu Jin Republic of Korea Army http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jinsk jinsk@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Seungjae Lee Nexon Corp.   sjlee@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Min Zhang Nox Media http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~mzhang apple@redduck.com
Youndo Lee Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~ydlee hese7@hanmail.net
Semun Lee Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~smlee lsfamily@gmail.com
Gilsoo Kim Republic of Korea Army http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~gskim giljaya@nate.com
Daehyung Jo Samsung Electronics https://cdhbig.tistory.com daehyung.jo@samsung.com
Bokgyun Jeon Yuanta Securities http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jeonbg jeonbg@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Yoonbo Shim Korea Electronic Power Corporation http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~ybshim ybshim1009@gmail.com
Choongho Lee   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~chlee leech715@hanmail.net
Yongdeok Park DAPA http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~ydpark navydpark@gmail.com
Obaid ur Rehman Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~obaid obaid@gmail.com
Wonjun Yoon LG U+ http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~wjyoon wjyoon@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Junghoon Kim Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~kjh znion@naver.com
Seokshin Son NC Soft http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~ssson ssson@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Seungbae Kim UCLA http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sbkim sbkim@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Wei Cai Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~caiwei caiwei@ece.ubc.ca
Yongrok Kim Google http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~yrkim kimyolo@gmail.com
Mingu Cho SK Telecom http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~mgcho mgcho@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Wonyoung Kwak SAP Labs Korea http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~wykwak wykwak@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Donghyun Jang Hyundai Mobis http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~dhjang wiseast@gmail.com
Jimin Lee Kumho Asiana http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jmlee yunsay2@gmail.com
Hyogi Jung SAP Labs Korea http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hgjung hgjung@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Sin-choo Kim   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sckim sckim@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Dookyoon Han Network Defines, Inc. http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~dkhan dkhan@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Jungmin Yoo SK Telecom http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jmryu jungminyoo00@gmail.com
Taehoon Ha Samsung Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~thha thha@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Donghyun Kim KB Kookmin Card http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~dhkim dhkim@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Bing Han LG Electronics http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~bhan13 binghan@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Byunghun Kim TmaxSoft http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~bhkim bhkim@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Xin Chen   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~xinchen xinchen@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Yoon Kwon Kakao Corp. http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~ykwon ykwon@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Duckju Kim   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~djkim djkim@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Junhyeok Choi Bankware Global http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~jhchoi jhchoi2015@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Kay Khine Hanwha Systems http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~kaykhine kaykhine213@gmail.com
Yongbae Bang   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~ybbarng ybbarng@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Dongjun Lee   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~djlee djlee@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Sungmin Sohn   http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~smsohn smsohn@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Hyuncheol Oh Samsung http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hcoh hcoh@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Soobin Park Samsung http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sbpark sbpark@mmlab.snu.ac.kr

 

Ph.D Course Completed​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Jangyoun Park NHN   jangyeon@gmail.com
Seungtaek Oh Red Duck Inc.   ducky528@gmail.com
Yung Yi KAIST http://lanada.kaist.ac.kr yiyung@kaist.edu
Kyoungwook Cheon Free-lancer   ipraiser@gmail.com
Taekjin Kim NC Soft Corp. http://www.ncsoft.net davince@ncsoft.co.kr
Tran Hai Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (US)   haitran66@yahoo.com
Seunghun Jeong Naddic Games   comholic@gmail.com
Hyojeong Shin     hyojeongshin@gmail.com
Seokjae Ha Hanyang University http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sjha sjha72@gmail.com
Diko Dong-il Ko Moloco http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~diko diko@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Soyoung Park KISTEP http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sypark sypark@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Taewan You ETRI http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~twyou twyou@mmlab.snu.ac.kr
Chulhyun Park Kim & Chang http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~chpark chpark@mmlab.snu.ac.kr

 

Intern

Yongsub Nam Uber   ysnam@cmu.edu
Wonho Kim Facebook   wonhokim@princeton.edu
Heedong Jung University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~hdjung heedongj@gmail.com
Sungjoon Choi Microsoft http://mmlab.snu.ac.kr/~sjchoi sjchoi@gmail.com